Board of the International Commission for Acoustics

A Board of fifteen members is elected at the General Assembly by the Member Societies. The Board is formed by a President, a Past-President, a Vice-President, a Secretary-General, a Treasurer, and ten other members. In addition, International Affiliated Members may appoint a representative to the ICA Board.

Previous Boards of the ICA: